Committee Members

SVVSD Retirement Plan Committee Members:

 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Tony Whiteley* District Accountant 303-682-7216 whiteley_anthony@svvsd.org
Jim Berthold Lead Driver, Transportation 303-682-7209 berthold_james@svvsd.org
Kristen England Secretary, Timberline 303-772-7900 england_kristen@svvsd.org
Trip Merklein President, SVVEA 303-772-3666 TMerklein@coloradoea.org
Eric Ottem Asst. Principal, SCHS 303-525-6870 ottem_eric@svvsd.org
Kathleen Vanbuskirk Secretary, Longmont High 303-833-3533 Vanbuskirk_Kathleen@svvsd.org
Terry Schueler Chief Financial Officer 303-682-7203 schueler_terry@svvsd.org
Linda Lohmann Admin Assist. to Superintendent 303-682-7205 lohmann_linda@svvsd.org

 

* Plan Administrator